Felicitation to Narla MLA Manorama Mohanty by Narla Primary Teachers Association

Narla (Lingraj Mishra): The newly elected Narla MLA, Mrs. Manorama Mohanty, was honored by the Narla Block Primary Teachers Association in a recent meeting held at the premises of Narla Prathamik Shikshak Bhawan. The event was attended by several dignitaries, including Narla Block Vice-Chairman Durga Prasad Mohanty, Kalahandi District Primary Teachers’ Association President Birendra Bag, General Secretary Dhirendra Patnaik, District Core Committee Member Tapan Kumar Behera, Thuamul Rampur Block Primary Teachers’ Association President Ajit Kumar Nayak, and Narla Block Primary Teachers Association President Minaketan Sahu, along with General Secretary Amit Kumar Sharma.

During the felicitation ceremony, MLA Mrs. Mohanty expressed her commitment to contributing 100% effort toward the development of education infrastructure. The teachers of the block were present in large numbers and extended their warm congratulations to Mrs. Mohanty.

The meeting was moderated by Teacher Anil Kumar Sahu, and Narla Block General Secretary Amit Kumar Sharma delivered the welcome address. Senior Teacher Sharat Kumar Bhoi proposed the vote of thanks, emphasizing the importance of collaboration between educators and policymakers for the betterment of education in the region.

Sunil Kumar Dhangadamajhi

𝘌𝘥𝘪𝘵𝘰𝘳, 𝘠𝘢𝘥𝘶 𝘕𝘦𝘸𝘴 𝘕𝘢𝘵𝘪𝘰𝘯 ✉yadunewsnation@gmail.com